现有单位
今夏入住

建筑选择

户型

蕴含智慧的杰出设计

创新的室内设计,令 Cascade City 之豪邸拥有更多窗户,不仅让空间变得更为明亮,窗外美景更是展现的淋漓尽致,生活也将因此增添非凡色彩。除此之外,充足且柔和的室内照明,更能让原本舒适的空间感觉更为宽敞。

豪华、实用与便利
三位一体的流畅设计

融合豪华与实用性的生活空间,在实木复合地板等各种精挑细选的材质陪衬下,呈现层次分明的美感,您更可依照喜好,选择浅色或深色主题色调,为空间加入个人色彩。
现代化的美食厨房内,高级的 Miele 家电与 Grohe 水龙配件,将使烹饪成为生活乐趣。开放式厨房设计,更能在亲友来访时,为您达成宾主尽欢的心愿。由意大利名牌 Aster Cucine 所打造的高光面板橱柜,以典雅现代的品味提供充足的收纳空间。

设计精美的卫浴套间,整体气氛安详宁静,令您宛若置于身私人殿堂内。这个您专属的适意空间充满欧式特色,从大理石纹的磁砖、意大利款式的收纳柜、到德国名牌 Duravit 的马桶,以及 Aquabrass 的水龙与淋浴配件,都能让您更舒适地准备面对一天行程,或彻底洗去浑身疲累。

下载配套规格表

FIND THE PERFECT FLOORPLAN

For more floorplans, please contact our sales team or visit our presentation centre.

VIEW BY UNIT TYPE

FILTER

THE INTELLIGENCE OF REFINED INTERIORS

Light extends throughout living areas to enhance the spacious and airy feeling. Innovative shallow suites are incorporated into the design to accommodate more windows, brightening every space and accentuating the view.

THE HARMONIOUS FLOW OF SPACE

The concept of luxury and functionality flows from one space to another with effortless continuity. Carefully considered finishes, including engineered hardwood flooring, elevate and add depth to the aesthetic. Select from a light or dark scheme to align kitchens and bathrooms to your tastes.
Upscale Miele appliances and Grohe faucets make day-to-day living effortless, while open layouts invite socializing in your contemporary kitchen. High-gloss, flat-panel, Italian cabinetry by Aster Cucine brings the space together with elegant and modern design. Refined bathrooms evoke a serene quality that provides you with a sanctuary-like space.

European influences are throughout, from marble-inspired porcelain tile to Italian cabinetry. Designed with the stylish yet practical Duravit toilet and Aquabrass faucet and shower kit,every detail in your bathroom creates a relaxing retreat at the beginning and end of your day.

Download Feature Sheet